MARIE CURIE STABLEFORD

Organisation

All entry fees shall be donated to the Marie Curie.

Format

This is a Stableford competition, played as a normal Stableford with no restrictions.

Prizes

1st prize: Marie Curie Shield + £5 voucher 2nd prize: £5 voucher 3rd prize: £3 voucher

Winners

- 2011 Elaine Cann
- **Beryl Blizard**
- Molly Britton
- 2012 2013 2014 Teresa O'Donoghue
- Carol Foley 2015